Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Sakurai Presents Kazuya, Live!

42


It’s time for us to see Super Smash Bros. Ultimate‘s latest fighter in action, as Masahiro Sakurai shows off Tekken’s Kazuya in a brand new presentation.

Today’s stream will be 40 minutes long in total, offering an “in-depth look” at Kazuya and revealing his release date. Upcoming Mii Fighter costumes will also be revealed, but Nintendo has made a point of confirming that no further fighter announcements will be shared.

It all kicks off at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get comfy and feel free to join in with our live chat as you watch the show!




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares