Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate ARMS Fighter Reveal – Live!

24

It was way back in March when we first heard that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate‘s next DLC fighter would be from ARMS, serving as the first character to appear in the second Fighters Pass, but the time has finally come to see which ARMS star is the lucky chosen one.

Make sure to tune in below as series director Masahiro Sakurai hosts a roughly 35 minute-long livestream to reveal Smash’s next fighter. It all kicks off at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET.


Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares