Watch: Pokémon Presents – 24th June 2020 – Live!

25


It was only a week ago that we were treated to a Pokémon Presents livestream, revealing Pokémon Smile, Pokémon Cafe Mix, and a brand new Pokémon Snap, but we’re back today with another show – and this one should be big.

Last time, The Pokémon Company president Tsunekazu Ishihara teased a “big project” to be revealed in today’s stream. So what could it be? Tune in with us below at 2pm BST/ 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am EDT to find out!


Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · ·

Shares