Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase August 2020 – Live!

33


So here we are! The next Nintendo Indie World presentation is upon us with roughly 20 minutes of gaming goodness set to be beamed into our eyeballs.

It all kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, so make sure to get yourselves comfy, join in the chat, and enjoy the show live right here! What are you hoping to see?


Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares