Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase April 2021 – Live!

36


Looking for more Nintendo Switch indie goodness? Well, Nintendo has you covered with a brand new Nintendo Indie World Showcase!

Today’s show kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo says it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes long, focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch”.

What do you hope to see? Make sure to sit back, relax, and join in with our live chat as we watch the show.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares