Watch: Annapurna Interactive Showcase – Live!

62


Summer Game Fest is still presenting some events as the season progresses, and today we have the Annapurna Interactive Showcase. The publisher has supported and released a lot of terrific games, a good number of which have found their way to Switch, so we anticipate Nintendo’s system being well-supported in this broadcast. One Switch game definitely appearing is Neon White, while there’ll be ‘new game announcements and a few more surprises’.

It all starts at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST.

Enjoy!




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · ·

Shares