This Year’s Guerrilla Collective Indie Showcase Will Feature Over 80 Games

49

Although E3 is back this year, last year’s indie showcase Guerrilla Collective will also be making a return over three days.

This year’s showcase will take place on the 5th, 6th and 12th June at 8 AM Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK. There’ll be more than 80 games featured – with developers such as tinyBuild, Innersloth, Humble Games, Thuderful and Raw Fury in attendance. You’ll be able to tune in live on Twitch.

A Black Voices in gaming segment is set to return on 5th June, and on 12th June, the main showcase will be followed by a “Wholesome Direct” – featuring over 75 “cute and cuddly” titles. Here are the confirmed publishers and developers so far:

  • 2Awesome Studio (Rainswept)
  • 505 Games (Control, Bloodstained)
  • Akupara Games (Mutazione)
  • All in! Games (Ghostrunner)
  • Goblinz Studio (Banners of Ruin)
  • Fellow Traveller (Genesis Noir)
  • Good Shepherd (Monster Train)
  • Grafitti Games (Turnip Boy Commits Tax Evasion)
  • Humble Games (TemTem)
  • Headup Games (Bridge Constructor)
  • Hypetrain Digital (Breathedge)
  • Innersloth (Among Us)
  • tinyBuild (Hello Neighbor)
  • Neon Doctrine (Doors of Insanity)
  • Perfect World (Torchlight III)
  • Raw Fury (Call of the Sea)
  • Superhot (Superhot)
  • Thunderful (Lonely Mountains: Downhill)
  • Versus Evil (The Banner Saga)
  • Whitethorn Games (Calico)

Will you be tuning into Guerrilla Collective this year? Leave a comment down below. For a full recap on last year’s event, check out our guide.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares