Reminder: “Big” Pokémon Project To Be Revealed In Pokémon Presents Livestream Tomorrow

17


As teased in last week’s Pokémon Presents livestream, a second showcase is set to air tomorrow, 24th June.

At the end of last week’s show, The Pokémon Company president Tsunekazu Ishihara teased a ‘big project’ that’s going to be unveiled in a second presentation. That stream is now up and ready to be viewed on YouTube (you can stare at it above, if you feel like waiting), and we’re less than 24 hours away from seeing just what Pokémon has in store for us.

You may have noticed that Pokémon fans have already started to speculate on what the announcement could be, with many believing it could well be a new Let’s Go style game set in the Johto region.

Make sure to check back with us tomorrow at 2pm BST/ 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am EDT to watch the show live, and let us know what you expect to see with a comment below.


Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · ·

Shares