NGPX Post-Show Streaming Schedule Revealed, Featuring SNK, Atlus, SEGA And More

21

NGPX Twitch Schedule

As announced last month, next week the New Game+ Expo digital presentation will showcase “dozens” of new games from a variety of major (mainly Japanese) publishers, including new title announcements. The presentation will be broadcast on Tuesday 23rd June followed by a 7-hour stream on Twitch, and the organisers have revealed the schedule for that post-show stream, which you can see above.

The post-show is divided into ten 30/60 minute-slots and promises to expand on the announcements from the show with Q&As and gameplay demos. Everything kicks off at 8am PT (4pm BST / 5pm CET / 11am ET) with the post-show live broadcast running from 9am to 4pm PT (5pm – 12am BST / 6pm – 1am CET / 12pm – 7pm ET).

The organisers posted a video to Twitter recently that teases the companies who will be making announcements, too:

NGPX is one of several events happening over the summer filling the void in the gaming calendar left by E3’s absence. We’ve already had the Guerrilla Collective presentations and The Escapist Indie Showcase to name just two. If you’re having trouble keeping up, check out our guide for all the Summer 2020 digital events that will likely feature Switch-related announcements.

Looking forward to NGPX? Which publishers do you think will bring the megatons? Let us know below.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares