More Info On Pokémon Sword And Shield’s The Crown Tundra DLC To Be Shared Tomorrow

46

The Pokémon Company will share more information on Pokémon Sword and Shield‘s Expansion Pass in a livestream tomorrow, it has been confirmed.

A video has appeared on the company’s YouTube channel which is due to premiere tomorrow at 6am PDT (so that’s 2pm BST / 3pm CEST). The description reads:

Get ready, Trainers: we’ve got updates for you about the upcoming Pokémon Sword Expansion Pass and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass!

Naturally, with the second part of the Expansion Pass The Crown Tundra due to launch this autumn, it’s incredibly likely that we’ll be treated to more info on its content – and possibly its release date. Could it be dropped immediately after the show? We’ll have to wait and see.

Make sure to join us tomorrow at the times mentioned above, where we’ll be covering any big stories revealed during the show. Until then, let us know what you’d like to see with a comment below.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · ·

Shares