Monster Hunter Rise Version 2.0 Launches Very Soon, Adds Monsters, Quests and More

31

© Capcom

During today’s Monster Hunter April Digital event, Capcom unveiled a whole load of details for the big version 2.0 free update of Monster Hunter Rise. Arguably the most important detail is the release date – it’ll roll out at roughly 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern today (27th April), which is 28th April at 1am UK / 2am CEST.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares