Monster Hunter Rise “Digital Event” Promises New Details And Reveals On January 7

19

Capcom to deliver new info on the Switch exclusive

Monster Hunter Rise© Capcom

Capcom has announced a special broadcast about its upcoming Switch exclusive Monster Hunter Rise. Fresh information about the game — which is scheduled to arrive on 26th March — will come as part of a digital event to be broadcast on Thursday 7th January 2021 at 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET.

According to Capcom’s website, the presentation will include “details on the Monster Hunter Rise demo, the debut of a new trailer, game details and more!”, so you’ll want to clear some time on Thursday if you’re a fan of the series.

The broadcast — which is a Capcom-hosted event and not a Nintendo Direct presentation — will be available to stream at the usual places, including the Monster Hunter Twitch channel.

Let us know below if you’re excited for this broadcast.

[source monsterhunter.com, via twitter.com]




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares