Game Awards Players Voice Nominations Now Open


The Game Awards has shared its “Players Voice” nominations for this year. There are a total of three Nintendo Switch first-party exclusives on this list – including Animal Crossing: New Horizons, Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity and Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition.

Here are the many other titles that have been nominated in this category. All up there are 30 nominations:

  • Ori and the Will of the Wisps
  • The Last of Us Part II
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morale
  • Ghost of Tsushima
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake
  • Hades
  • Doom Eternal
  • Fortnite
  • Among Us
  • Valorant
  • League of Legends
  • Half-Life: Alyx
  • Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  • Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout
  • Apex Legends
  • Destiny 2
  • Genshin Impact
  • Minecraft Dungeons
  • Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time
  • Phasmophobia
  • Star Wars: Squadrons
  • Persona 5 Royal
  • Bugsnax
  • Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War
  • Demon’s Souls
  • Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity
  • Xenoblade Chronicles Definitive Edition
  • Free Fire
  • 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim

To help narrow down this long list, there’ll be a total of three rounds until there’s only one game left. The first round eliminates a total of 20 games, so that means players must select their 10 favourite games. If you would like to vote yourself, you’ll have to sign in over on The Game Awards website with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account.

At the time of writing, Ghost of Tsushima is out in front followed by Hades and Spider-Man. And in case you forgot, Animal Crossing: New Horizons has already been nominated for the Game of the Year award and is in the running for best family game and best multiplayer game.

What are your picks on the above list? Tell us down below.

Source link

Article Tags: · · · · · · ·