Capcom Will Broadcast Another Monster Hunter Digital Event Next Week

41

© Capcom

Following on from a series of broadcasts last month, Capcom has announced it will now air another Monster Hunter digital event next week on 27th April. It will be live-streamed on Twitch and Youtube at 11:00 pm in Japan, 3 pm in the UK, 4 pm in Europe and 7 am PT / 10 am ET in the US.

According to Gematsu, Monster Hunter Rise fans will receive information about the game’s first free title update – featuring a selection of new monsters. There’ll also be an update on the upcoming release, Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, which is due out this July.

If you’ve not tried out Monster Hunter Rise yet – it’s well worth a look. In our Nintendo Life review, we awarded the game nine out of ten stars and said it was one of the strongest entries in the franchise and a great entry point for newcomers.

Are you looking forward to learning more about the new content coming to Monster Hunter Rise? Will you be checking out Stories 2 on release? Leave a comment down below.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · ·

Shares