Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s 7th DLC Character Revealed – Live!

33


The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter is moments away from being revealed, and the hype is reaching its usually high and near-unbearable levels.

The reveal will be broadcast live from 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST; Nintendo says the presentation will be roughly three minutes long and followed by a brief message from Director Masahiro Sakurai. Make sure to join in with the chat, share your predictions, and enjoy!




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares