Square Enix Shares Purposefully Vague List Of E3 2021 Games, Teases World Premiere

32

Slightly late considering we’ve just received the full schedule for the entire E3 2021 weekend, Square Enix has now confirmed the date and time for its Square Enix Presents conference.

The show will be taking place on Sunday, June 13 at 12:15pm PT / 20:15 BST / 21:15 CEST and will last for approximately 40 minutes. It’s hard to say how many Switch titles we should expect to see as the presentation unfolds, but the team has shared a purposefully vague list of games that will be making an appearance.

“Rest assured we have plenty that will definitely make you go ‘ooh‘ and possibly even ‘ahh’,” Square Enix says. “…but we’re going to keep the line-up mostly under wraps for now. After all, we don’t want to ruin the fun.”

– The world premiere of a new game from Eidos-Montréal
– An exciting update on BABYLON’S FALL
– New details about Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther- War for Wakanda and updates on upcoming in-game events
– A deep dive on Life is Strange: True Colors and a first look at Life is Strange: Remastered Collection

Square Enix Presents

For those not in the know, Eidos-Montréal has previously worked on games like Marvel’s Avengers, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and also Deus Ex: Human Revolution for the Wii U. It hasn’t released a game on a Nintendo platform since then, so here’s hoping that changes for this latest reveal.

Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares