‘Pokémon Presents’ Live Presentation Announced For Tomorrow, 26th February

52

The Pokémon Company has revealed that it’ll be airing the latest presentation in its Nintendo Direct-style Pokémon Presents series tomorrow, 26th February.

It’ll be streamed on YouTube at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET and will last for 20 minutes. No details have been shared on what we’ll see in the presentation.

As always, we’ll be covering the entire event right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to visit us at the times mentioned above to watch the show.

What are you hoping to see? Leave your biggest hopes and dreams in the comments below.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · ·

Shares