Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase To Air Tomorrow

22

Nintendo has announced that another Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will be broadcast tomorrow (Thursday 17th September) at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT.

By sheer coincidence, this surprise Nintendo Direct Mini is coming on the same day as Nintendo Life’s very own Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight later in the day, so you’ve got a double helping of Nintendo Switch treats to look forward to!

Nintendo of America announced the showcase via the tweet below:

Tune in on Thursday 17th September at 15:00 UK time / 16:00 CEST for a live-streamed Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, featuring information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from Nintendo’s publishing partners.

Excited for what might come up? Let us know your predictions below.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · ·

Shares