Bandai Namco Hosting “Play Anime Live” Digital Showcase Later This Month

13

Jump Force

If you love anime, you might be interested in checking out Bandai Namco’s “Play Anime Live” digital showcase later this month.

The publisher promises to share the latest news and trailers about upcoming anime video games coming to console, PC, and mobile devices. This live event will be streamed across YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook.

Here are the times: 4:00 pm PT (July 22), 7:00 pm ET (July 22) / 12:00 am UK (July 23), 1:00 am EU (July 23)

Apart from news and trailers, there’ll also be a questions-and-answers session with the developers along with giveaways. What Switch-related news are you hoping for? Share your thoughts down below.


Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · · ·

Shares