Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear Orders Return Today In North America

24

© Build-A-Bear

Though the reaction to the eventual Isabelle and Tom Nook Build-A-Bears hasn’t been universally positive, plenty of eager fans are still trying to get the cuddly collectibles in their collection. We’ve had a couple of stock runs in the UK already, and another goes live in the US (and hopefully more broadly North America) later today (3rd May).

As shared by the ever-observant Wario64, the online waiting room to place orders will open on the US-based store today at 13:30 Pacific / 15:30 Central / 16:30 Eastern.

The current live page is here, and we suggest you sign up for email notifications as well to give you the best chance of nabbing a good spot in the online queue.

Let us know if you’ll be trying for an Isabelle or Tom Nook, or if you just can’t bear the tension and queuing.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · · · · · ·

Shares