Among Us Now Has Official Plushies

44

We all love things that are cuddly and want to kill us, or else cats wouldn’t exist. Innersloth, the developers of massive indie hit Among Us, have managed to create something to rival cats for the cute/murderous throne, with their official line of Among Us plushies.

The cuddly impostors come in 12 colours, and were designed by plush artist Frisk Wolfie, who otherwise mostly sells adorable plushie molluscs and beetles on Etsy. Currently, all 12 colours are “sold out” on the Innersloth website, but they actually go on sale at 12pm PST, which is 9pm BST, and 4pm ET. They will presumably be “sold out” again quite quickly, so set your clocks, folks.

it me (Image: Innersloth/Frisk Wolfie)

Unfortunately, the Among Us community has been plagued with actual, real-life impostors when it comes to their art and merchandise, as well as plenty of misuse of copyright. In an attempt to combat resellers and copycats, Innersloth have made sure to note that these plushies are only available on their website, and buyers are limited to 12 total units (one of each colour, obv) and only one order per household.

You can find these squishy bois on the Innersloth website, where a veritable treasure trove of other merch is also available, if you really want to show your support for the game.

Which colour will you be getting? Let us know in the comments below!

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links, which means if you click them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC Disclosure for more information.




Source link


Article Tags: · · · · ·

Shares